I’m a reddit user, mostly lurker, been on there a couple of years. I’m also a StumbleUpon user and yesterday I came across an article (from yet another website) picking out a few quotes from an askreddit thread. I liked it, and because I haven’t been writing in a while and I haven’t posted anything online, I thought I’d share this.

I like StumbleUpon, because its literally what it says on the box, when I tell someone about an article or a video or a picture I found, I often say “hey i stumbled upon (inner chuckle) on this article, check it out”

http://www.knowable.com/a/21-people-share-something-someone-said-that-forever-changed-their-way-of-thinkin

I kinda like all the quotes chosen in that article, there’s none that stand out to me a lot, I just want to save this article so I can come back and read those quotes in the future.

Leave a Reply

